Chakra Gold Ring

-50% Original price was: $49.95.Current price is: $24.95.

The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centers of the body, first discovered in ancient times by hinduist monks in India who believe that balancing the 7 chakras brings balance and peace to the spirit and body, which is what this Chakra Gold Ring aims to achieve. Get them now at 50% off while stocks last!

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

In stock

Limited Stock Available

Category: Tag: Brand:

This ring is made of gold toned non-tarnish material and complimented with colorful cubic zirconia which represents the 7 Chakras.

Each of the 7 different crystals used for the ring were carefully selected to work with the energy of one of the 7 chakra centers while looking amazing at the same time!

The 7 Chakras:

  1. Crown Chakra: For spirit, divine wisdom, and enlightenment
  2. Third Eye Chakra: For intuition and meditation
  3. Throat Chakra: For communication and confidence
  4. Heart Chakra: For love and compassion
  5. Solar Plexus Chakra: For power and identity
  6. Sacral Chakra: For creativity and passion
  7. Root Chakra: For staying grounded and centered

Product Details:

  • Material: Gold-toned stainless steel, cubic zirconia
  • Size: Adjustable
  • Style: Chic

We ship with a tracking number. Shipping usually takes 2-5 days.

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Flash Sale. Save big while supplies last!