7 Chakra Necklace

-50% Original price was: $39.95.Current price is: $19.95.

This beautiful 7 Chakra Necklace accentuates the 7 colorful Chakra crystals that are believed to bring balance and harmony. Perfect gift for your loved ones at any occasion. Get them now at 50% off while stocks last!

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

In stock

Limited Stock Available

Category: Tag: Brand:

The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centers of the body, first discovered in ancient times. Our 7 Chakra Necklace is said to bring balance and harmony to the spirit and body by balancing the 7 chakras.

Each of the 7 different crystal stones used for the necklace has been designed to match the energy of one of the 7 chakras. Get this necklace now to add glamour to any outfit while feeling the power of each Chakra stone!

The 7 Chakras:

  1. Crown Chakra: For spirit, divine wisdom, and enlightenment
  2. Third Eye Chakra: For intuition and meditation
  3. Throat Chakra: For communication and confidence
  4. Heart Chakra: For love and compassion
  5. Solar Plexus Chakra: For power and identity
  6. Sacral Chakra: For creativity and passion
  7. Root Chakra: For staying grounded and centered

Product Details:

  • Metals Type: Zinc Alloy, Artf. Coral
  • Shapepattern: Water Drop

We ship with a tracking number. Shipping usually takes 2-5 days.


30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Flash Sale. Save big while supplies last!